private-client-financial
hexagons.png
private-client-financial
PCF Careers

Carina De Sousa – carina@privateclient.co.za

 

Financial Services

Jeremy Burman – jeremy@privateclient.co.za

 

Tax Services 

Sue Blake – sue@privateclient.co.za

 

Company Secretarial Services

Jennifer Perry – jennifer@privateclient.co.za

 

Monthly Accounting Services

Tania van Zyl – tania@privateclient.co.za

Wealth Management

Andrew Ratcliffe – andrew@privateclient.co.za

Portfolio Management

Grant Alexander – grant@privateclient.co.za

 

​Fiduciary Services

Sarah Love – trusts@privateclient.co.za

 

Cash Management

Jeff Sephton – jeff@privateclient.co.za

Our Address
 

46 Main Road

Claremont

7708

Cape Town

 

T. +27 21 671 1220

F. +27 21 671 1149

enquiries@privateclient.co.za

Contact